Main Office

 

Patricia Bellart
Executive Director,
PearsonVue Test Administrator

(401) 762-3841  x15
pbellart@riral.org

Cidalia Da Silva
Program Manager &
Fiscal Management,
PearsonVue Test Administrator

(401) 762-3841  x12
cdasilva@riral.org

Amanda Hanley
RIW Program Manager &
Lead ESOL Instructor

(401) 762-3841  x21
ahanley@riral.org

 

Cruz Hernandez
Receptionist
(401) 762-3841  x10
chernandez@riral.org

Nadine Vieira
Data Specialist &
PearsonVue Test Administrator

(401) 762-3841x11
nvieira@riral.org

Kimberly Libby
Technology &
Communications Manager

(401) 762-3841  x18
klibby@riral.org

 

Marie Crecca-Romero
Program Director for
Transition to College

(401) 762-3841x22
mariecrecca-romero@riral.org

Jonathan Shine
Student Support Services
(401) 762-3841x17
jshine@riral.org

Nancy Giambusso
Coordinator for Woonsocket Even Start
(401) 765-3673
ngiambusso@riral.org

Complete Staff Listing

 

Administrative

Patricia Bellart
Jacqueline Colon
Marie Crecca-Romero
Cidalia Da Silva
Nancy Giambusso
Amanda Hanley
Cruz Hernandez
Kimberly Libby
Jonathan Shine
Nadine Vieira

Instructors

Patricia Bellart
Elizabeth Connallon
Marie Crecca-Romero
GiGi Desaulniers
Karen Doubleday
Debbe Fate
Lynn Foley
Dennis Forget
Amanda Hanley
Chantelle Hidalgo


Susan Kelley
Elenor Kogut
Constance Lamansky
Kimberly Libby
Nora Pace
Sharon Pontarelli
Sarah Rainville
Ali Schmalenberger
Jonathan Shine
Linda Wilson

 

Student Interns

Hadiatoulaye Diallo

NEDP Assessors

Sara Bilman
Larry Britt
Bryn Clayton
Elizabeth Connallon
Marie Crecca-Romero
Andjela Kaur
Jonathan Shine
Kenia Vasquez

Volunteers

Mary Anger
Carol Drainville
Larry Ferreira
Rosalina Gerez
Carol Langton