Main Office

 

Patricia Bellart
Executive Director
(401) 762-3841  x15
pbellart@riral.org

Cidalia Da Silva
Program Manager & Fiscal Management
(401) 762-3841  x12
cdasilva@riral.org

Amanda Hanley
Case Worker & Instructor
(401) 762-3841  x21
ahanley@riral.org

 
 

Cruz Hernandez
Receptionist
(401) 762-3841  x10
chernandez@riral.org

Nadine Vieira
Data Specialist &
PearsonVue Test Administrator

(401) 762-3841x11
iroldan@riral.org

Kimberly Libby
Technology & Communications Manager
(401) 762-3841  x18
klibby@riral.org

 
 

Marie Crecca-Romero
Program Director for
Transition to College

(401) 762-3841x22
mariecrecca-romero@riral.org

Jonathan Shine
Student Support Services
(401) 762-3841x17
jshine@riral.org

Nancy Giambusso
Coordinator for Woonsocket Even Start
(401) 765-3673
ngiambusso@riral.org


Complete Staff Listing

Mary Anger, Volunteer
Patricia Bellart, Executive Director
Larry Britt, NEDP Assessor
Rosemarie Canavan, Instructor
Bryn Clayton, NEDP Assessor
Jacqueline Colon, Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Connallon, Instructor
Marie Crecca-Romero, Transition to College, Program Director
Cidalia Da Silva, Program Manager & Fiscal Management
Gigi Desaulniers, Instructor
Susan Dillon, Instructor
Karen Doubleday, Instructor
Carol Drainville, Volunteer
Debbe Fate, Instructor
Lynn Foley, Instructor
Dennis Forget, Instructor
Kyle Garrett, Instructor
Nancy Giambusso, Coordinator for Woonsocket Even Start
Amanda Hanley, Case Worker & Instructor
Dorothy Hays, Instructor
Cruz Hernandez, Receptionist
Chantelle Hidalgo, Instructor
Lauren Hummel, Instructor
Andjela Kaur, NEDP Assessor
Susan Kelley, Instructor
Elenor Kogut, Instructor
Constance Lamansky, Instructor
Carol Langton, Volunteer
Kimberly Libby, Technology & Communications Manager
John Mansella, Instructor
Arthur Mossberg, Board of Directors
Fran Mossberg, Board of Directors
Sharon Pontarelli, Instructor
Jane Reggio, Instructor
Victoria Richter, Instructor
Leanne Robinson, Instructor
Jonathan Shine, Student Support Services & Instructor
Sandy Smith, NEDP Coordinator
Janet Szymanski, Instructor
Rama Tanbakji, Technology Intern
Angela Tarlian, Board of Directors
Henry Tarlian, Board of Directors
Kenia Vasquez, NEDP Assessor
Nadine Viera, Data Specialist & PearsonVue Test Administrator