Main Office

 

Patricia Bellart
Executive Director
(401) 762-3841  x15
pbellart@riral.org

Cidalia Da Silva
Program Manager & Fiscal Management
(401) 762-3841  x12
cdasilva@riral.org

Amanda Hanley
Case Worker & Instructor
(401) 762-3841  x21
ahanley@riral.org

 
 

Cruz Hernandez
Receptionist
(401) 762-3841  x10
chernandez@riral.org

Irene Roldan
Data Specialist &
PearsonVue Test Administrator

(401) 762-3841x11
iroldan@riral.org

Kimberly Libby
Technology & Communications Manager
(401) 762-3841  x18
klibby@riral.org

 
 

Marie Crecca-Romero
Program Director for
Transition to College

(401) 762-3841x22
mariecrecca-romero@riral.org

Jonathan Shine
Student Support Services
(401) 762-3841x17
jshine@riral.org


Complete Staff Listing

Mary Anger, Volunteer
Patricia Bellart, Executive Director
Larry Britt, NEDP Assessor
Rosemarie Canavan, Instructor
Donna Chambers, NEDP Assessor
Bryn Clayton, NEDP Assessor
Marie Crecca-Romero, Transition to College, Program Director
Cidalia Da Silva, Program Manager & Fiscal Management
Jeanne Da Silva, Admissions Team
Marie Da Silva, Admissions Team
Rasha Da Silva, Admissions Team
Karen Doubleday, Instructor
Carol Drainville, Volunteer
Debbe Fate, Instructor
Shelby Ferreira, Instructor
Lynn Foley, Instructor
Dennis Forget, Instructor
Kyle Garrett, Instructor
Nancy Giambusso, Director at Woonsocket EvenStart
Amanda Hanley, Case Worker & Instructor
Kelli Hannaway, Admissions Team
Cruz Hernandez, Receptionist
Edgar Hernandez, Admissions Team
Lauren Hummel, Instructor
Francine Jackson, NEDP Assessor
Andjela Kaur, NEDP Assessor
Susan Kelley, Instructor
Elenor Kogut, Instructor at Woonsocket EvenStart
Constance Lamansky, Instructor at Woonsocket EvenStart
Carol Langton, Volunteer
Kimberly Libby, Technology & Communications Manager
John Mansella, Instructor
Shannon McLoud, Instructor
Arthur Mossberg, Board of Directors
Fran Mossberg, Board of Directors
Sharon Pontarelli, Instructor
Irene Roldan, Data Specialist & PearsonVue Test Administrator
Jonathan Shine, Student Support Services & Instructor
Sandy Smith, NEDP Coordinator
Angela Tarlian, Board of Directors
Henry Tarlian, Board of Directors
Nadine Viera, Admissions Team